Advanced Certifications

Books Image (2)

ACA Malaysia is pleased to inform members that the association is in the process of preparation to offer advanced certification programs. Such programs are pegged at masters level or level 7 The programs in the pipeline include the following and more is to come;

  1.  Certified Management Accounting Consultants, (CMAC),
  2. Certified Financial Management Consultants (CFMC),
  3. Certified Professional Corporate Consultants (CPCC) and
  4. Certified Islamic Financial Consultants (CIFC).

A professional accountant who has obtained any one or more of the advanced certification (specialised) qualifications will enhance his or her employability in the market place.