Committees Chairs -2018/19

Chairpersons of Working Committees

The activities of the Institute shall be managed by various committees and led by the following persons:

  • Membership Committee- Mr. Lee Tiong Kheng
  • Publicity and Promotion- Mr. Dominic Shum
  • Publication Committee- Mr. Lee Tiong Kheng (Editor)
  • Examinations Board - En. Amjath Jamal
  • CPE and Seminars- Tn Hj. Izhar Kahar
  • Education and Accredition-  Mr. Tan Yen Wooi
  • Disciplinary Board- Mr. Chiam Guat Hock

Chairman: Amjath Jamal b. Shaik Abdul Kader
Member: Tan Yen Wooi
Member: Mr. Dominic Shum

Lee Tiong Kheng (Editor)
Mr. Dominic Shum
Tan Yen Wooi
Amjath Jamal
Izhar Kahar